Yes! You can find your deleted contacts in the trash within 30 days, when you log in to My Contacts. Find and mark the contact(s) you want to restore and click on "Restore". Remember to press "Copy contacts" in the app to apply the changes in your contacts list on your phone. Please note that deleted contacts in the trash will be permanently removed after 30 days.
Have more questions? Submit a request